Ghent Jazz

Jazz and more

Friday 5 July 2024 – Saturday 20 July 2024

Enjoy the journey to the outer sounds and colours of live music during Ghent Jazz upcoming July.

Lining up artists such as Diana Krall, Jamie Cullum, Patrick Bruel, Air, Chris Potter, Brad Mehldau, Bill Frisell, Joshua Redman and more, the festival organisers are delighted to give fans a first and promising glimpse of the 23rd edition.

Combine with an overnight stay

Pillows Grand Boutique Hotel Reylof is official Festival Partner of Ghent Jazz.

Book our special Jazz Package and enjoy a wonderful day in the city of Jazz, stay the night in Pillows Ghent and wake up in the morning with a delicious breakfast to start your day.

See the website for up-to-date information and which artists are performing on which dates. 

Friday 5 July

Diana Krall & More
Seated floor red tickets

Saturday 6 July

Anohni and the Johnsons
Standing red tickets

Monday 8 July

Jamie Cullum & More
Seated balcony blue tickets

Wednesday 10 July

Sofiane Pamart & More
Seated floor red tickets

Thursday 11 July

Potter / Mehldau & More
Seated floor red tickets

Friday 12 July

Andre 3000
Standing red tickets

Saturday 13 July

Birdy | Laufey & More
Seated balcony yellow tickets

Sunday 14 July

Rodrigo y Gabriel & More
Seated balcony yellow tickets

Monday 15 July

Nile Rodgers & Chic
Standing red tickets

Wednesday 17 July

Patrick Bruel & More
Seated floor red tickets

Thursday 18 & Friday 19 July

Air & More
Seated balcony yellow tickets

Saturday 20 July

Melanie De Biasio
Seated floor orange tickets

The Pillows Shop

Ghent Jazz